Our Staff

 

Management/Administration

CEO / President of Sales: Michael McCranie
Email: mmc@masterpurveyorsfla.com

President of Operations: Shawn McCranie
Email: smc@masterpurveyorsfla.com


Chief Financial Officer: Susan Miller

Email: smiller@masterpurveyorsfla.com

Customer Service Manager: Carey McCranie
Email: carey@masterpurveyorsfla.com

Sales Staff

Chris Mina – Pinellas, Hillsborough, Pasco
Email: cmina@masterpurveyorsfla.com

David D’Avanza – Hillsborough
Email: ddavanza@masterpurveyorsfla.com

Dennis Demers – Orange, Polk
Email: ddemers@masterpurveyorsfla.com

Derek Lieb – Hillsbough County / Sarasota
Email: derek@masterpurveyorsfla.com

Autumn Simandl – Orlando
Email: autumn@masterpurveyorsfla.com